Skip to Content

Contact Us

Print page

Contact Us

WCIRB Customer Service

To submit inquiries to WCIRB Customer Service electronically, use the Customer Service online form.

Tel: 888.CA.WCIRB (888.229.2472)
Fax: 415.778.7272
E-mail: customerservice@wcirb.com
Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:30AM-4:45PM (Pacific Standard Time)

Workers' Compensation Insurance Rating Bureau of California
1221 Broadway, Suite 900
Oakland, CA 94612
Attn: Customer Service

WCIRB Presentations

If you would like the WCIRB to speak to your organization on workers' compensation topics, please fill out the WCIRB Speaker Request Form.

WCIRB Policyholder Ombudsman

If you would like to contact the WCIRB Policyholder Ombudsman, visit the Policyholder Ombudsman page.

Media Inquiries

If you have press-related questions, please email the WCIRB Customer Experience Outreach Department.  

Holiday Schedule

The WCIRB office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Date
Christmas Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019